‘Blessed Redeemer’ Video: PLEASE WATCH!

Very rarely do I say “Whatever you are doing – stop now and watch this video!” In fact, I have never said those words. I post with the intent of people reading and being encouraged by the Lord and or being inspired by my journey with Christ. I don’t do this so I can talk about myself – I do it to share the love I feel from God! I pray everyone will one day feel His love and plan for our lives! So back to the point… STOP WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND WATCH THIS VIDEO!! And maybe have a box of tissues handy! I cried and watched this over and over again!

If you read my blog then you have heard this song before. It is called ‘Blessed Redeemer’ by Casting Crowns. I used the song also for the Summit Baptism video blog.

Leave a Reply

